fbpx

Annual plants

 

Nothing you can grow outdoors can bring more color and spice than annuals. Whether they grow in pots or decorative containers, on flower beds or along the foot of the walls, annuals are always the first to celebrate your gardening seasons.

 

Feel free to match different sizes and mix different colors and textures to create your own outdoor living space. Don’t forget the aromatic and edible plants, it mixes well with them. Create a space that reflects your personality… a space in which you feel good and where you can relax.

We are proud to be “The Flower Pros”.

We have one of the largest selections of annual flowers in Laval, beautiful and colorful! Come and meet our specialists who will be able to advise you.

Ageratum

Begonias Rieger

Amaranthus

Petunias

Celosia

Begonias

Coleus

Dahlias

Cosmos

Fushia

Geranium

Dianthus

Petunias

Marygold

Lobelias

Osteospermum

Roasted Bakra

Nasturtium

Pennisetum

Portulaca

Calibrachoa

Scaveola

Sanvitalia

Rudbeckia

Snapdragon

Zinnia

Sunflower

Get back in touch with nature!

Don’t be afraid to put your hands on the ground! We will help you choose the plants that will be most enjoyable and grow best in your garden. You don’t need a green thumb to share this celebration of Quebec gardening with your head held high.

fbpx

Plantes annuelles

 

Rien de ce que vous pouvez faire pousser à l’extérieur ne peut apporter plus de couleurs et de pep que des plantes annuelles. Qu’elles poussent dans des pots ou dans des contenants décoratifs, dans des plate-bandes ou le long des murs, les annuelles sont toujours les premières à célébrer vos saisons de jardinage.

 

 

 

 

N’hésitez pas à assortir différentes tailles et à mélanger plusieurs couleurs et textures pour créer un espace de vie extérieur à votre image. N’oubliez pas les plantes aromatiques et comestibles, elles se mélangent bien avec les fleurs annuelles. Créez un espace qui reflète votre personnalité, un espace dans lequel vous vous sentez bien et où vous pouvez relaxer.

 Nous sommes fiers d’être « Les pros des fleurs».

Nous avons l’une des plus vastes sélections de fleurs annuelles à Laval, belles et colorées! Venez rencontrer nos spécialistes qui sauront vous conseiller.

Ageratum

Begonias Rieger

Amaranthus

Petunias

Celosia

Begonias

Coleus

Dahlias

Cosmos

Fushia

Geranium

Dianthus

Petunias

Marygold

Lobelias

Osteospermum

Pensées

Capucines

Pennisetum

Portulaca

Calibrachoa

Scaveola

Sanvitalia

Rudbeckia

Muflier

Zinnia

Tournesol

Renouez avec la nature !

N’ayez pas peur de mettre les mains dans la terre ! Nous allons vous aider à choisir les plantes qui se plairont et évolueront le mieux dans votre jardin. Pas besoin d’avoir la main verte pour partager cette célébration du jardinage québécois tête haute.